VOBK 2020 Set Works

The set works for the VOBK / Flemish Open Brass Band Championship 2020 will be available from their publishers as from 1 January 2020:

Section A

  • composer: Simon Van Hoecke
  • title: Goldhorn Overture
  • publisher: www.bandpress.be (available as from 15 January)

Section B

Section C

Section D


We are extremely happy to be able to present four newly composed pieces!


This post has been updated with missing information on 10 December 2019